Money💰💰💰 is SOMETHING

Standard

Most of the time we human invest our time in earning happiness☺:D:). Well, i know you think i should have written “earning money” instead of “earning happiness” but isn’t it true that you earn money💰💰💰 to bring happiness in your life? Ahhhh…it may seem rude😯😯😯 on my side to write these harsh🔨🔨🔨 words but the fact is fact. We all earn money to buy the happiness which we crave for. Don’t we???

I am not complaining or criticising this so called crave of humans for money. Infact, i agree that in words, money is no match to real happiness but if you see the real or practical side of human life, money is the real face of happiness in this world. Whatever you need in your life it costs you something and maximum times that cost can be paid in terms of money. I am not that kinda person whose sole motive is to prove the worth of money in human life. Yet, i know that money has its own place in our lives. And none of us can deny this fact. I have heard people saying,”Love💕💞💏💑 is enough for someone to live happily.” I mean seriously??? Is it the only necessity??? Think yourself and i am sure you will hit the answer.
Well, don’t get me wrong. But i can prove this. Right now you are reading my post. Didn’t you pay a single penny to read my ideas. Ofcourse, you did. No??? Oh come on you did atleast pay for the internet connection😛😜😝. Not satisfied yet😎😎😎???
Okay, it was your beloved💑💏👫 one’s birthday and you wanted to shower🌈☁🌂☔ all the happiness😍😘😄 of the world over her/him. And what did you do???
Ofcourse you arranged a surprise party🎄🎉🎂🎈🎊 and purchased the most beautiful gift🎁. And how did you make all these things possible. Well, you just did the purchases and the rest was done by money. Tell me if i’m wrong here.
I know, i’m not:):):).
Don’t know whether i did convince you or not. But i tried my level best. Concluding my post with these words –
“Though
money can’t be everything,
yet
it is something
to buy that everything.”

Leave a comment